Fireboy DML Drops Tracklist For His forthcoming Album, “Apollo”

YBNL Artist, Fireboy DML drops tracklist for his forthcoming album, “Apollo”.

Fireboy DML via his Twitter dropped a 17 tracklist of his “Apollo” album. The album will feature Wande Coal, D Smoke, and Olamide as featured artists.

The songs on the album were produced by Pheelz, P.Prime, Type A, iamBeatz. The album is Fireboy’s second album would be released on the 20th of August, 2020.

See Also: Prince reveals why he’s holding out his feelings for Tolanibaj

The album will be a follow-up to Nigeria’s best selling album of 2020 (so far) and Fireboy‘s debut, Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps.

The singer has so far released two official singles, “New York City Girl” and “Eli” this year.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button